A thank you note from Bangalore

Screen Shot 2014-12-04 at 12.09.43From a shady spot under a tree here in sunny south India, I would like to thank you all for your support and for your kind wishes since the launch of ‘Scaoil Amach an Pocaide’ in October. What a great night we had with Raelach Records, and I am very happy that the CD has been so well received. It has meant a great deal to me and has brought about some unexpected but very welcome consequences, and I know it has meant a lot to Steve Cooney as well. As announced, I’ve been attending an Ayurvedic doctor with my new friend Mr Parkinson’s, and of course relaxing and enjoying the spicy food. I’ll be working on the memoir, and with Jack and everyone at Raelach Records on the next CD of solo slow airs in 2015. In the meantime, thank you all! ​

One thought on “A thank you note from Bangalore

  1. Hello Tony,
    Thank you for making the CD. It is wonderful.
    I would like to share my stories about the success I had with some alternative health places that I have had to go to because of health problems. My wife has Ayurvedic resources in Sri Lanka. You are welcome to my PDF copy of Ann Wigmore’s book “Why Suffer.” Please contact me.

    All best wishes,

    Colman.

Leave a Reply

